Ulster Masters 2018

2018 Ulster Masters took place at the NBC on 27th January with a full day of great competition featuring 126 matches in six age groups. Pam Peard of Academy BC won three titles in three age groups and the list of double title winners included Andrew McVeigh of Greenwell St, Karen Heaney of Ballyclare, Michael Turkington of Ballyclare,Michael Watt of Alpha,Dorothy McCullough of Clogher Valley Karen Ballintine of Clogher Valley and Jonathan Perry of Greenwell St.’

Click on the links below for all matches and winners

Ulster Masters 2018 Matches

Ulster Masters 2018 Winners

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.